International Canoe
                               - the ultimate sailing challenge

Association pages

Class Association: UK Committee

BCU SAILING COMMITTEE OFFICERS AND MEMBERS 2004/2005

Chairman
Phil Robin, 69 Elm Bank Gardens, Barnes, London SW13 0NX [020-8876-8829] {Philip.Robin@kingsturge.co.uk}

Hon Treasurer
Richard Oswald, 3 The Little Golding, Clay’s lane, Loughton, Essex IG10 2RZ [020-8502-0421] {richard.oswald@btinternet.com}

Hon Secretary
Andy Biden, 9a Springfield Road,Kingston-Upon-Thames,Surrey. KT1 2SA [020 8286 9274] {andy@visuals.co.uk}

Chief Measurer & Training
Colin Brown, 19 The Green, Kirklevington, Yarm, Co Durham TS15 9NW [01642-784918] {colin_brown@middlesbrough.gov.uk}

Registrations and Results Secretary, Trophies Coordinator
Mike Rowe, Birch Wood, Forest Glade, Rowledge, Farnham, Surrey GU10 4DG [01252-792401] {rowem@btopenworld.com }

Committee Member (Asymmetric Spinnaker Fitted Canoes)
Rob Michael, 63 Brook Gardens, Emsworth, Hants PO10 7JZ [01243-430253] {rob.michael@rob-michael.supanet.com}

Fixtures Secretary
Gareth Caldwell, Rose Cottage, 5 Milford Road, Walton-on-the-Hill, Stafford ST17 0LA [01543-510631] {gazcaldwell@hotmail.com}

Sailboat Coordinator
Andy Biden, 9a Springfield Road, Kingston-upon-Thames, Surrey KT1 2SA [020-8977-1222] {andy@visuals.co.uk}

Coordinator Nationals 2005
Steve Bowen, 20 Pentre Poeth Close, Bassaleg, Newport, Gwent NP9 1LX [01633-897415] {steve@saltyyachts.com}

Membership secretary (registration)
Phil Allen , Chartswood Nursery, Sidlesham Common, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7QA [01243 641440] {chartswood@btopenworld.com}

ICF Sailing Committee Member (Not Committee Member)
Alan Powell, 3 Kimbells Close, Shabbington, Aylesbury, Bucks HP18 9HL [01844-201243] {alan.powell@which.net}

Newsletter Coordinator(Not Committee Member)
Rob Bell, 77 Stagsden Road, Bromham, Bedford MK43 8PY [01234-407302] {robertbell@danetech.co.uk}

Website Coordinator (Not Committee Member)
Neil Witt, Swallow Barn, Grinacombe Moor, Broadwoodwidger, Lifton, Devon PL16 0ET [01752-232417] {neil@ico3.com}

 

| Previous Class Association page | Next Class Association page |